Defense Dynamics

Handgun Training

 
Kansas Concealed Carry Course
Located in Arkansas City, Ks.


Kansas Concealed Carry class requiring 8 hours of classroom and range instruction. This course will certify you as required by the State of Kansas to apply for your Concealed Carry Handgun License.

Prerequisite: Prior to the class one must have basic skills to safely load, unload and handle your firearm. You must be able to shoot one handed at 3 yards and two handed at 7 & 10 yards, unassisted.

Cost: $65.00 per person

If you need the beginner class to prep for this course, click the "Beginner's Training" tab on the left.

Date: September 14th, 2014 (Saturday)
Time: 9am-5pm
Where: American Legion 113 East Washington Ave., Arkansas City, KS

Pre-registration is a must. Email for questions or to register. A $20.00 deposit is required to get you registered.

Other class dates will be posted soon.

We support the NRA. Click the logo and join today !

Email instructor@defensedynamics.com

Defense Dynamics
P.O. Box 304
Arkansas City, Kansas 67005

Website Builder